This is how 123GOLD works online

Step 1 -
Diversity and inspiration

Choose your favorite model from our comprehensive catalogs.

Verschiedene Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten

Your love is our passion. Your personal desires and ideas in everything related to your jewelry are in the center of our attention. With the help of our endless configuration possibilities, your dream rings come true.

Our catalog impresses with an incredibly wide variety of models, which serve as inspiration for you to finally reach your individual dream ring. We have both Gold rings - white Gold, yellow Gold, rosé Gold, red Gold - as well as Platinum, Palladium and recently also Tantalum wedding rings. Whether we are talking about a simple pair of rings or wedding rings with a special design and sophisticated stone cladding - from classic to romantic, from simple to luxurious, from affordable to exclusive - we have something for every taste and every preference.

Discover the wedding rings now

Through our wedding ring configurator we will be able to best view the rings configured by you with so much love and thus we will be able to immediately make a transparent price calculation. Not only will we set up the most individual rings with you and produce them at the most famous manufacturers in Germany, but we will also deliver these unique wedding rings at the most attractive prices!

Get online counseling now

Even more service

In addition to video consulting, we offer a variety of unique services

Start@Home

Start@Home

Start designing your wedding rings at home

Request free
Ring size service

Ring size service

You will receive a selection of ring size samples to try on

Determine ring sizes
Individual sample rings

Individual sample rings

Order your wedding rings as a sample to try on

Discover sample rings

Expert knowledge for you

The best tips about wedding rings/ wedding bands.

DIE LIEBE IST STÄRKER! Wir sind auch jetzt für Sie da. Mehr dazu finden Sie beim Standort in Ihrer Nähe - Jetzt Video-Beratung vereinbaren

So geht 123gold

Schritt 1 -
Vielfalt und Inspiration

Wählen Sie Ihr Lieblingsmodell aus unseren umfangreichen Katalogen.

Ihre Liebe ist unsere Leidenschaft. Ihre persönlichen Wünsche und Ideen rund um Ihr Schmuckstück stehen bei uns im Mittelpunkt. Mit unseren unendlichen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten werden Ihre Ringträume Wirklichkeit.

Verschiedene Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten

Unser Katalog begeistert durch eine unglaublich große Auswahl von Modellen, die als Inspiration dienen, um zu Ihrem individuellen Traumring zu gelangen. Wir führen sowohl Eheringe aus Gold – Weißgold, Gelbgold, Roségold, Rotgold – als auch Trauringe aus Platin, Palladium und seit kurzem auch Tantal. Ob als schlichte Eheringe oder Trauringe mit besonderem Design und aufwändigen Steinbesätzen – von klassisch bis romantisch, von puristisch bis luxuriös, von günstig bis exklusiv – es ist für jeden Geschmack und alle Vorlieben etwas dabei.

Jetzt Trauringe/Eheringe entdecken

Durch unseren Trauring-Konfigurator können wir die von Ihnen mit viel Liebe entworfenen Eheringe bestens visualisieren und eine sofortige transparente Preisberechnung vornehmen. Wir gestalten mit Ihnen nicht nur die individuellsten Trauringe und fertigen diese in Deutschlands renommiertesten Manufakturen, sondern liefern Ihnen diese einzigartigen Trauringe und Eheringe auch zum attraktivsten Preis!

Jetzt Beratungstermin vereinbaren

Expertenwissen für Sie

Die besten Tipps rund um das Thema Trauringe/Eheringe.