AUSTRIA

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Graz

Sackstraße 19
8010 Graz

graz@123gold.at
+43 664 5400548
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Innsbruck

Wilhelm-Greil-Straße 3
6020 Innsbruck

innsbruck@123gold.at
+43 512 273 920
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Ried im Innkreis

Roßmarkt 5
4910 Ried im Innkreis

ried@123gold.at
+43 7752 82025
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Salzburg

Paracelsusstr. 11a
5020 Salzburg

salzburg@123gold.at
+43 662 875 100
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Villach

Widmanngasse 44
9500 Villach

villach@123gold.at
+43 660 1145118
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Wien

Kärntner Ring 6
1010 Wien

info@123gold.at
+43 1 7181081
Location details
Make an appointment

DEUTSCHLAND

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Bad Homburg v.d.H.

Louisenstraße 58
Kurhaus - Ladengalerie
61348 Bad Homburg v.d.H.
badhomburg@123gold.de
+49 6172 185508
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Bamberg-Hallstadt

Emil-Kemmer-Str. 19
Ertl-Zentrum
96103 Bamberg-Hallstadt
bamberg@123gold.de
+49 951 7004117
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Bergisch Gladbach

Hauptstr. 156
51465 Bergisch Gladbach

bergischgladbach@123gold.de
+49 2202 32185
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Berlin

Potsdamer Platz 9
Ecke Stresemannstraße
10117 Berlin
berlin@123gold.de
+49 30 6108 18980
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Dresden

Wilsdruffer Straße 5
01067 Dresden

dresden@123gold.de
+49 351 8881991
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Düsseldorf

Berliner Allee 34 - 36
40212 Düsseldorf

duesseldorf@123gold.de
+49 211 86813030
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Ebernhahn bei Montabaur

Kapellenstr. 123
56424 Ebernhahn bei Montabaur

ebernhahn@123gold.de
+49 2623 96410
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Hamburg

Speersort 1
Eingang Seitenstraße Kattrepel
20095 Hamburg
hamburg@123gold.de
+49 40 76757167
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Hannover

Hildesheimer Str. 33
30169 Hannover

hannover@123gold.de
+49 511 71291170
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Ingolstadt

Lena-Christ-Straße 2c
85055 Ingolstadt

ingolstadt@123gold.de
+49 841 52990
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Kassel

Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 2
34117 Kassel

kassel@123gold.de
+49 561 81041499
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Kiel

Andreas-Gayk-Strasse 15-17
24103 Kiel

kiel@123gold.de
+49 431 3857983
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Konstanz

Marktstätte 34
78462 Konstanz

konstanz@123gold.de
+49 7531 23457
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Köln Neumarkt

Im Laach 16
50676 Köln Neumarkt

koeln@123gold.de
+49 221 217498
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Leipzig

Katharinenstraße 13
04109 Leipzig

leipzig@123gold.de
+49 341 69764070
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Magdeburg

Bärplatz 3
Zwischen Allee-Center und Parkhaus Bärstraße
39104 Magdeburg
magdeburg@123gold.de
+49 391 79 29 54 00
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Mainz

Quintinsstraße 4
/ Am Brand 1
55116 Mainz
mainz@123gold.de
+49 6131 8382123
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Nordenham

Stadländer Str. 1
26954 Nordenham

nordenham@123gold.de
+49 4731 21332
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Nürnberg

Dr.-Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 23
90402 Nürnberg

nuernberg@123gold.de
+49 911 2110562
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Osnabrück

Öwer de Hase 20
49074 Osnabrück

osnabrueck@123gold.de
+49 541 3309458
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Paderborn

Marienstraße 4
33098 Paderborn

paderborn@123gold.de
+49 5251 8719885
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Pforzheim

Westliche Karl-Friedrich-Str. 56
75172 Pforzheim

pforzheim@123gold.de
+49 7231 12990
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Regensburg

Hinter der Grieb 1
Untere Bachgasse
93047 Regensburg
regensburg@123gold.de
+49 941 56994638
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Rostock

Neuer Markt 14
Ecke Kröpeliner Straße
18055 Rostock
rostock@123gold.de
+49 381 46128870
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Schwanewede

Vorbrucher Str. 75
28790 Schwanewede

schwanewede@123gold.de
+49 4 21 69 00 196
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Stuttgart

Königstraße 26
KÖNIGSBAU Stilwerk 3. Etage
70173 Stuttgart
stuttgart@123gold.de
+49 711 72233186
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Villingen-Schwenningen

Rietstr. 26
78050 Villingen-Schwenningen

villingen@123gold.de
+49 7721 680 7754
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Würzburg

Bronnbachergasse 26
97070 Würzburg

wuerzburg@123gold.de
+49 931 45248457
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Zell a.H.

Hauptstr. 32
77736 Zell a.H.

zell@123gold.de
+49 7835 7927
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Zweibrücken

Hauptstraße 47
66482 Zweibrücken

zweibruecken@123gold.de
+49 6332 72615
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

Neueröffnungen

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Gießen

Dern Passage / Westanlage 21-31
Dern Passage
35390 Gießen
giessen@123gold.de

Planned opening on: 31.01.2023

Die Universitätsstadt Gießen ist Standort hochrangiger Bildungseinrichtungen und eine Stadt in Bewegung mit kultureller Vielfalt. Eine Stadt mit Großstadtthemen im Kleinstadtformat und ab Quartal 1 2023 mit dem 123gold Spirit. Auf über 100qm entsteht eine moderne und inspirierende Trauringlounge. Wir freuen uns, Sie begrüßen zu dürfen, mit unserer Schmuckwelt und darüber hinaus mit unserer Herzlichkeit zu begeistern.

SWITZERLAND

Neueröffnungen

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Luzern

Stadthausstrasse 2
CH-6003 Luzern

luzern@123gold.ch

Planned opening on: 14.01.2023

NETHERLANDS

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Amsterdam

Van Baerlestraat 15
1071 AM Amsterdam

amsterdam@123gold.nl
+31 20 3034513
Location details
Make an appointment

When dreams become reality

123GOLD, Germany's No. 1 wedding ring specialist, has been passionately dedicated to the topic of friendship, engagement and wedding rings for 18 years. Our 8 123GOLD partners in Austria present an incomparable selection of ring models, which serve as a template for the design of your dream rings.

In a stylish atmosphere you develop your personal rings of love with our competent advisors. Take a seat in our romantic love corners, the elegant acredo lounge or at the cool bar and enjoy the time together while choosing the rings that will accompany you for a lifetime.

Feel the different ring profiles and see the effect of the metal colours on your skin. Our advisors are there to help you with many valuable tips. We attach great importance to the training of our staff. We are happy to pass on our expertise to you.

Choose a 123GOLD partner near you and drop by. Or take the opportunity to make a personal appointment in advance. We look forward to seeing you!